Blogger Dan Bostrom

Free Media Mentorship Webinar

Media Mentorship in Libraries Serving Youth white paper
Media Mentorship in Libraries Serving Youth white paper (image courtesy of ALSC)

On Tuesday, July 21, 2015, ALSC is offering a free webinar on media mentorship. Presented by Amy Koester, Youth & Family Program Coordinator, Skokie (IL) Public Library, Media Mentorship in Libraries Serving Youth: A Primer is an opportunity to learn more about the core ideas behind the white paper. Registration is free and open to anyone.

Media Mentorship in Libraries Serving Youth: A Primer
Tuesday, July 21, 2015

  • 12pm Eastern
  • 11am Central
  • 10am Mountain
  • 9am Pacific

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *